Team Schule
Telefon: 044 435 10 66

Miriam Schweizer
Schulleiterin / Lehrerin
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
Schulleiter / Lehrer
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

Carolin Dauner
Lehrerin
carolin.dauner@zkj.ch

Daniel Nzekwu
Lehrer
daniel.nzekwu@zkj.ch

Manuela Salvatore
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
manuela.salvatore@zkj.ch

Ian Berrymen
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
ian.berrymen@zkj.ch