Schule
Telefon: 044 435 10 66

Carolin Dauner
Klassenlehrperson
carolin.dauner@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
Klassenlehrperson
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

Ian Berrymen
Fachlehrperson
ian.berrymen@zkj.ch

Jeanette Vernay
Klassenassistenz
jeanette.vernay@zkj.ch

Miriam Schweizer
Klassenlehrperson / Heilpädagogin
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Daniel Nzekwu
Klassenlehrperson
daniel.nzekwu@zkj.ch

Basil Schürch
Fachlehrperson 
basil.schuerch@zkj.ch

Mohamed Bijaouane
Klassenassistenz
mohamed.bijaouane@zkj.ch