Leitung | Verwaltung | Projekte

Leitung

Martin Guerra
Gesamtleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 62
martin.guerra@zkj.ch

Brigitte Roth
Stabsmitarbeiterin Leitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 65
brigitte.roth@zkj.ch

Tomislav Smoljo
Leitung Coaching
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
tomislav.smoljo@zkj.ch

Ilja Vyslouzil
Leitung Berufsintegration
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 67
ilja.vyslouzil@zkj.ch

Miriam Schweizer
Schulleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
Schulleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

Administration

Janine Matthys
Leitung Administration
Telefon: 044 435 10 60
janine.matthys@zkj.ch

Patrick Rüegg
Berufsbildner Administration
Telefon: 044 435 10 60
patrick.rueegg@zkj.ch

Projekt «Jobcoaching»

Rebekka Bertschinger
Jobcoach
Telefon direkt: 079 172 73 43
rebekka.bertschinger@zkj.ch