Leitung und Verwaltung
Telefon: 044 435 10 60

Leitung

Martin Guerra
Gesamtleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 62
martin.guerra@zkj.ch

Brigitte Roth
Stabsmitarbeiterin Leitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 65
brigitte.roth@zkj.ch

Tomislav Smoljo
Leitung Coaching
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
tomislav.smoljo@zkj.ch

Ilja Vyslouzil
Leitung Berufsintegration
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 67
ilja.vyslouzil@zkj.ch

Miriam Schweizer
Schulleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
Schulleitung
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

Administration

Andreja Kozina (bis 31.12.2018)
Leitung Administration
andreja.kozina@zkj.ch

Janine Matthys (ab 01.01.2019)
Leitung Administration
janine.matthys@zkj.ch

Patrick Rüegg
Berufsbildner Administration
patrick.rueegg@zkj.ch

Hausdienst

Antonella Marraffino
Raumpflegerin