Team Coaching
Telefon: 044 435 10 66

Tomislav Smoljo
Leiter Coaching
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
tomislav.smoljo@zkj.ch

Esther Hodel
Coach
esther.hodel@zkj.ch

Chantal Brunner
Coach
chantal.brunner@zkj.ch

Ilja Vyslouzil
Coach
ilja.vyslouzil@zkj.ch

Marcel Murer
Coach
marcel.murer@zkj.ch

Ismail Apaydin
Praktikant
ismail.apaydin@zkj.ch