Betriebe

Autowerkstatt
Telefon: 044 435 10 60

Simon Wachter
Leitung Autowerkstatt
Telefon direkt: 075 432 09 53
simon.wachter@zkj.ch

Detailhandel
Telefon: 044 435 10 60

Daniel Buchschacher
Leitung Detailhandel
daniel.buchschacher@zkj.ch 

Aisha Bains
Berufsbildnerin Detailhandel
aisha.bains@zkj.ch

Küche und Catering
Telefon: 044 435 10 68

Alvaro Diez
Leitung Gastronomie
Telefon direkt: 079 172 92 77
alvaro.diez@zkj.ch

Mauro Di Vincenzo
Berufsbildner Küche
mauro.divincenzo@zkj.ch

Anatol Gill
Berufsbildner Küche
anatol.gill@zkj.ch

Vijayamala Selvakumaran
Servicemitarbeiterin

Betriebsunterhalt
Telefon: 044 435 10 64

Ercole Natalini
Leitung Betriebsunterhalt
Telefon direkt: 079 172 83 62
ercole.natalini@zkj.ch

Massimo D‘Alessandro
Berufsbildner Betriebsunterhalt
massimo.dalessandro@zkj.ch