Viele Mitarbeitende. Ein Team.

Leitung und Administration
Telefon: 044 435 10 60


Martin Guerra

Gesamtleiter
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 62
martin.guerra@zkj.ch

Schimun Pitsch
Leiter Angebote
Telefon direkt: 044 435 10 63
schimun.pitsch@zkj.ch

Brigitte Roth
Stabsmitarbeiterin
brigitte.roth@zkj.ch

Andreja Kozina
Leiterin Administration
andreja.kozina@zkj.ch

Patrick Rüegg
Berufsbildner Administration
patrick.rueegg@zkj.ch

Antonella Marraffino
Hauswirtschaftliche Angestellte

Betriebsunterhalt
Telefon: 044 435 10 64


Ercole Natalini

Leiter Betriebsunterhalt
Telefon direkt: 076 463 92 78
ercole.natalini@zkj.ch

Massimo D‘Alessandro
Berufsbildner Betriebsunterhalt
Telefon direkt: 076 371 25 03
massimo.dalessandro@zkj.ch

Küche und Catering
Telefon: 044 435 10 68


Alvaro Diez

Leiter Küche und Catering
Telefon direkt: 076 468 98 90
alvaro.diez@zkj.ch

Anatol Gill
Berufsbildner Küche
anatol.gill@zkj.ch

Vijayamala Selvakumaran
Serviceangestellte B86

Detailhandel
Telefon: 044 435 10 67


Daniel Buchschacher

Leiter Detailhandel
daniel.buchschacher@zkj.ch

Coaching
Telefon: 044 435 10 66


Remo Kölliker

Coach
remo.koelliker@zkj.ch

Esther Hodel
Coach
esther.hodel@zkj.ch

Ilja Vyslouzil
Coach
ilja.vyslouzil@zkj.ch

Chantal Brunner
Coach
chantal.brunner@zkj.ch

Ismail Apaydin
Praktikant
ismail.apaydin@zkj.ch

Schule
Telefon: 044 435 10 66


Carolin Dauner

Lehrerin
carolin.dauner@zkj.ch

Miriam Schweizer
Lehrerin
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
Lehrer
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

Daniel Nzekwu
Lehrer
daniel.nzekwu@zkj.ch

Manuela Salvatore
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
manuela.salvatore@zkj.ch

Ian Berrymen
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
ian.berrymen@zkj.ch